Having a Thankful Heart

Published January 27, 2016 by Eleanor

I am thankful to be alive and well. God has been good to me, despite my back ailments. I am grateful to still give him praise. I have prayed for my back to regain it’s strength so that I can be up and about. I am in bed getting some reading done and prepping myself for Communications class later today. I am looking forward to learning new techniques as an entrepreneur within the communications field.

My quote for today:

http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/w/waynedyer154385.html

 

Leave a Reply

